Wakaokami wa Shougakusei!

Information Sites
Summary: * Based on a children’s book series of writer Reijou Hiroko and artist Asami.

The “story of laughter and tears” centers around Okko, a sixth-grade elementary school girl who lost her parents in a traffic accident. She moves to her grandmother’s hot spring inn “Haru no Ya” (Spring House) and trains to run the inn. She gradually grows up with the help of the ghost Uribou and other mysterious friends.

~taken from AniDB

[member]Host: Mirrorcreator
Size: +/- 40 Mb
Extension: .rmvb
Status: Ongoing
Episode 01 | Episode 02 | Episode 03 | Episode 04 | Episode 05
Episode 06 | Episode 07 | Episode 08[/member]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *