Maria-sama ga Miteru 3rd


* Maria-sama ga Miteru is based on a series of novels by Konno Oyuki.

The story is about a group of girls who attend Lillian Girls’ Academy, a Catholic school in Japan. Lillian Academy’s Student Council is called the Mountain Lily Council. The Council is composed of three girls with flower titles: Rosa Gigantea (white), Rosa Sinensis (red), and Rosa Foetida (yellow). The heroine of the story, Fukuzawa Yumi, is a student at the academy, who is also the ‘petite soeur’ of Sachiko (the “Rosa Shinensis en bouton”). The series focuses on the lives of the Mountain Lily Council members, how they interact with each other, and also with the local boys’ school, which Yumi’s brother attends.

[member]This anime is licensed![/member]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *